contact us
if you can dream it, we can build it

Meet The CFI Staff

Feel free to give one of us a call or send us an email.  We would love to hear from you!

To call by extension, call 607-693-3223 followed by the extension below.

Kevin Killmeier

President

kkillmeier@echoes.net

x21

 

Steve Moat

Sales, PM, Designer

smoat@customfabricationinc.com

x28

 

Pete Pisarski

PM & Engineer

ppisarski@customfabricationinc.com

x26

Dave Vermaat

Engineer

dvermaat@echoes.net

x23

 

Andy Clarey

Engineer

ajclarey@gmail.com

x22

 

Brian Killmeier

Technical Sales

bkillmeier@mrcrec.com

732-320-5254

Vicky Soos

Project Coordinator

vsoos@customfabricationinc.com

x30

 

Stacy Congdon

Shop Manager

scongdon@echoes.net

x29

 

Deborah Killmeier

Financial Accounts

debc@frontiernet.net

x24

 

©2018 custom fabrication inc.
Primary Sales 800-922-0070 | Manufacturing 607-693-3223 | Fax 607-693-3226
2903 NY Route 7 | P.O. Box 431 | Harpursville, NY 13787